Journée Rencontre ECOTECH ENERGIE 2019

We will be participating to the Journée Rencontre ECOTECH ENERGIE on December 13, 2019 in ParisYou have projects of energy recovery and energy performance? For hydrogen production for industrial and mobility applications? For multi-energy smart-grids (heating and cooling networks, PV, storage, mobility, etc.)? For micro-grids (collective self-consumption, electric vehicle charging, etc.)? For off-grid systems?Let’s make an appointment and come and discover our software ODYSSEY, the tool of mo...

Find out more


Solar Impulse Foundation

Software ODYSSEY certified by Solar Impulse FoundationThe SEED-Energy team is very pleased to see its software ODYSSEY, at the heart of its offer of services, certified “Efficient Solution” by Solar Impulse Foundation!A big thanks to Bertrand Piccard and his team for having selected ODYSSEY, the tool for investment decision-making in energy systems, among 1000 solutions for climate and environment protection.It is for us a real recognition of the work accomplished and the role that modelling...

Find out more


Hydrogen Days in Territories

SEED-Energy will exhibit during the next Hydrogen Days in the Territories in MarseilleWant to discuss your projects? On the potential of hydrogen in your energy systems? On your needs for a technical and economic feasibility study?Come to our stand to discover our ODYSSEY software through a demonstration....

Find out more


Réseau Entreprendre Isère

The SEED-Energy team is 2019 winner of Réseau Entreprendre IsèreThe SEED-Energy team is very pleased to have been named 2019 laureate of Réseau Entreprendre Isère!Thank you to all the people who accompanied us during the integration process as well as the members of the jury for their trust!...

Find out more


Energized By Tenerrdis

Software ODYSSEY Labelized by TenerrdisThe SEED-Energy team is very pleased to see its software ODYSSEY, at the heart of its offer of services, labeled by Tenerrdis, the cluster for Energy Transition. This Energized By Tenerrdis label is for us a real recognition of the work accomplished in the evaluation of multi-energy systems by using modeling and dynamic simulation and a great encouragement to continue our commitment in the Energy Transition. Many thanks to Tenerrdis!...

Find out more


Carbon-free mobility

Carbon-free mobility project of the Communauté de Communes du Pays RoussillonnaisThe SEED-Energy team is pleased to be part of the carbon-free mobility project of the Communauté de Communes du Pays Roussillonnais (CCPR).Experts in the evaluation of innovative and multi-energy systems, we go hand in hand with the group led by Algoé Consultants to assist the CCPR in the study of the opportunity and the feasibility of a charging station for carbon-free mobility with multi alternative fuels (elec...

Find out more


Paris-Saclay heating and cooling network

Paris-Saclay heating and cooling networkThe SEED-Energy team is proud to be part of the EPA Paris-Saclay project. We go hand in hand with the group led by Tilia to assist the EPAPS in the conception, realization and operation of the smart heating and cooling network. More specifically, we realize the modeling of the energy system and perform techno-economic assessments based on dynamic simulations. This low temperature heating and cooling network is essentially fed by the geothermal energy sourc...

Find out more


HEC Paris Challenge+ Course

HEC Paris Challenge+ CourseThe SEED-Energy team is pleased to have been selected and be part of the 2017-2 promotion of the HEC Paris Challenge+ Course.Through this course, our objective is to build an offer of services that closely meets our clients’ needs...

Find out more


European Energy Transition Conference

European Energy Transition Conference – Geneva – January 30,31 & February 1, 2018We were present at the 2018 European Energy Transition Conference in Geneva on the booth "Maison de l’hydrogène" of Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region....

Find out more


2017 French Tech Emergence Grant

SEED-Energy is winner of 2017 French Tech Emergence GrantThe SEED-Energy team is pleased to have win the 2017 « French Tech Emergence » Grant. With this support, we can ensure a complete R&D and innovative program.We do our best to maintain a high level of R&D on Odyssey software platform in order to best tackle the new challenges arising from emerging energy systems (new energy carriers, new technologies, etc.). ...

Find out more


Une question, un besoin ?

Nous sommes à votre écoute !

Solar Impulse Foundation

Le logiciel ODYSSEY labellisé par Solar Impulse FoundationL'équipe de SEED-Energy est très heureuse de voir son logiciel ODYSSEY, au cœur de son offre de services, labellisé «Efficient Solution» par Solar Impulse Foundation ! Un grand merci à Monsieur Bertrand Piccard et à son équipe pour avoir choisi ODYSSEY, l'outil d'aide à la décision d'investissement dans les systèmes énergétiques, parmi 1000 solutions pour la protection du climat et de l'environnement. C’est pour nous un...

En savoir plus




Journée Rencontre ECOTECH ENERGIE 2019

SEED-Energy sera présente lors de la journée Rencontre ECOTECH ENERGIE le 13 décembre 2019 à Paris (Ministère de l’économie – Bercy). Vous avez des projets de valorisation et de performance énergétique ? Pour la production d’hydrogène pour les usages industriels et mobilité ? Pour des smart-grids multi-vecteurs énergétiques (réseaux de chaleur et de froid, PV, stockage, mobilité, etc.) ? Pour des micro-grids (autoconsommation collective, recharge pour véhicules électriqu...

En savoir plus




Journées Hydrogène dans les Territoires

SEED-Energy exposera lors des prochaines Journées Hydrogène dans les Territoires à MarseilleEnvie d'échanger sur vos projets ? Sur le potentiel de l’hydrogène dans vos systèmes énergétiques ? Sur vos besoins en étude de faisabilité technique et économique ? Venez sur notre stand découvrir notre logiciel ODYSSEY au travers d'une démonstration....

En savoir plus




Réseau Entreprendre Isère

L'équipe de SEED-Energy lauréate 2019 de Réseau Entreprendre IsèreL’équipe de SEED-Energy est très heureuse d'avoir été désignée lauréate 2019 de Réseau Entreprendre Isère ! Merci à toutes les personnes qui nous ont accompagnés pendant le parcours d'intégration ainsi que les membres du jury pour leur confiance !...

En savoir plus




Energized By Tenerrdis

La plateforme logicielle ODYSSEY labellisée par TenerrdisL’équipe de SEED-Energy est très heureuse de voir la solution logicielle ODYSSEY, au cœur de son offre de services, labellisée par le pôle de compétitivité Tenerrdis. Ce label Energized By Tenerrdis est pour nous une véritable reconnaissance du travail accompli dans l’évaluation des systèmes multi-énergies par la modélisation-simulation dynamique et un formidable encouragement pour poursuivre notre engagement dans la trans...

En savoir plus




Mobilité décarbonée

Projet de mobilité décarbonée de la Communauté de Communes du Pays RoussillonnaisL'équipe de SEED-Energy est heureuse d’accompagner la Communauté de Communes du Pays Roussillonnais (CCPR) dans son projet de mobilité décarbonée. Experts dans l’évaluation des systèmes énergétiques novateurs et multi-énergies, nous intervenons, dans le cadre du groupement mené par Algoé Consultants pour l’accompagnement de la CCPR, sur l’étude d’opportunité et de faisabilité d’une st...

En savoir plus




EPA de Saclay

EPA de Paris-SaclayL'équipe de SEED-Energy est fière de participer au projet de l'EPA (Établissement Public d'Aménagement) de Paris-Saclay. Nous intervenons dans le cadre du groupement mené par Tilia pour l’accompagnement de l’EPAPS à la conception, la réalisation et l'exploitation du réseau de chaleur et de froid intelligent. Plus spécifiquement, nous intervenons sur la modélisation, la simulation dynamique et l'évaluation technico-économique du système énergétique. Ce rés...

En savoir plus




Formation Challenge+ HEC Paris

Challenge+ HEC ParisL'équipe de SEED-Energy est heureuse d’avoir été sélectionnée et de faire ainsi partie de la promotion 2017-2 de la formation Challenge+ à HEC Paris. Notre objectif, au travers de cette formation, est de construire une offre de services qui réponde le plus justement possible aux attentes de nos clients....

En savoir plus




Assises Européennes de la Transition Energétique

Assises Européennes de la Transition Energétique - 30,31 janvier & 1er février 2018 - GenèveNous étions présents aux Assises Européennes de la Transition Énergétique 2018 à Genève sur le stand "Maison de l'hydrogène" de la Région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes....

En savoir plus




Bourse French Tech Emergence 2017

SEED-Energy est lauréat de la Bourse French Tech Emergence 2017L'équipe de SEED-Energy est heureuse d'avoir été lauréate de la Bourse French Tech Émergence 2017 et ainsi de pouvoir être accompagnée dans son programme d'Innovation et de R&D. Nous nous efforçons de maintenir un niveau élevé de R&D sur la plateforme logicielle Odyssey afin de répondre au mieux aux nouveaux défis présentés par les systèmes énergétiques en émergence (ajouts de vecteurs énergétiques, ajouts de no...

En savoir plus


Une question, un besoin ?

Nous sommes à votre écoute !